WTS Members by Location

Americas

Canada

Manitoba

Tania Jane, WTS
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y ON3
Email: tania@taniajane.com

Ontario

Mikaella Celestin, WTS
Email: mika.celestin@gmail.com

Loredana Cerilli, WTS
1052 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 3C7
Email: loredanacerilli@hotmail.com

Dr. Paul Cotterill, BSc., MD, FISHRS-Adjunct
21 Bedford Road, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 2J9
T: 416-322-0390
F: 416-928-9394
Email: paul@drcotterill.com
www.drcotterill.com

Caroline Ruggiero, WTS, IAT
14 Henry Street, Mississauga, ON L5M 1S2
Email: caroline@trulyyou.ca
www.trulyyou.ca
T: 908-821-1092

Susan Walker, ND, WTS
21 Stockwell Crescent, Ajax, ON L1T 0M6
Email: susan.walker.nd@gmail.com

Cayman Islands

Darla Dilbert, WTS
10 Market Street, Camana Bay, Grand Cayman KY1-1208
T: 1345-916-5826
F: 1345-945-8027
Email: eclipze@eclipze.ky
www.eclipze.ky

Puspa Rumba-Marcum, WTS
#180, 10 market St. Camana Bay, Ky1-9006
Grand Cayman, Cayman Island
T: Cell # +1345 546-0918
T: Work # +1345 945-1188
Email: mendola_2004@hotmail.com

Dominican Republic

Dr. Federico Emilio Olivo Pacheco, MD, WTS
Dermatólogo-Cirugía Capilar- Tricologo
Calle Restauración #57. Clínica Corominas
T: 809 581-0742/ 809 581-1171. Ext 7035
Email: cerocalvicie@gmail.com
www.cerocalvicie.com

Jamaica

Audetta McClure, WTS
Email: 
audette_mcclure2006@yahoo.com

Mexico

Dr. Enrique Armando Orozco Bonilla, WTS
Clínica DrEO
Insurgentes Sur 1809, Primer Piso
Col. Guadalupe Inn, Del. Álvaro Obregón
Ciudad de México  01020
T: +52 55 68337294

Email: info@dreoclinic.com
www.dreoclinic.com

Dr. Hugo Suarez, WTS
7 Sur 3118 Col. Chula Vista
Puebla, Puebla
Email: dermahugo@yahoo.com.mx

Puerto Rico

Vilmarie Brignoni, WTS
Email: seductressimagesalon@hotmail.com

Sergio R. Cardona, WTS
Email: tricologia@gmail.com

Suriname

Nicole Fung A Loi-Simson, WTS, LL.B
Trichocare Suriname, Romestraat #60
Paramaribo
T: +597 8706666
Email: trichocare.suriname@gmail.com

Trinidad & Tobago

Melissa Agbeko, MSc., WTS
#98 Norma Drive, Lowlands
Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago
Email: namarkaibani@gmail.com

Jennifer Maynard-Jaimungal, WTS, IAT
Olivia Street, Lisas Gardens
Couva, Trinidad
T: 1-868-679-3592
T: 1-868-689-8466
F: 1-868-636-5666
www.trichoclinic.com

United States of America

Arizona

William Gaunitz, WTS
4450 South Rural Road, Suite C222
Tempe, AZ 85282
T: 480-222-4247
Email: staff@hairgrowthcenters.com
www.hairgrowthcenters.com

Dianna H. Nielsen, WTS
Nuhairlines Non-Surgical Hair Restoration
9689 N. Hayden Rd.  Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
T: 480-850-3120
Email: dianna@nuhairlines.com

California

Misti Barnes - Associate
Email: 
mistileeb@gmail.com

Bissan Debsi, WTS
Email: bissan@gmail.com
T: 925-577-2651

Mz DeNina, WTS, IAT
8210 W. 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048
T: 323-655-6588
www.healthyhairspecialist.com

Robert James, WTS
152 South Lasky Drive, Suite 108
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
T: (310) 405-5922
www.robertjamesclinic.com
info@robertjamesclinic.com

Martine Langsam, IAT, WTS
880 Las Gallinas Ave, Suite 4
San Rafael, CA 94903
T: (415) 453-9792
www.MartineLangsam.com
martinelangsam@gmail.com

District of Columbia

Gwendolyn Fields, WTS, IAT
1326 8th Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
T: 202-483-1326
F: 202-483-0319
www.halcyonthesalon.com

Florida

Dr. Alan Bauman, MD - Adjunct
http://www.BaumanMedical.com

Denise Hewitt, WTS
Email: alexjulian21@gmail.com

Bridgette Hill, WTS
Paul Labrecque Salons
T: 561-676-0618 / 561-402-8207
Email: Bridgette@bridgettehill.com
www.bridgettehill.com

Alexander Ptschelinzew, WTS
Email: alexanderhair@gmail.com

Helen Wagmeister, WTS
139 Finch Ct
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Email: helenwag1@aol.com

Patti Wood, WTS
Off 5th Avenue Trichology Center
3931 1/2 Riverview Boulevard
Bradenton, FL 34209
T: 941-356-2490
Email: patti@Off5thAveSalon.com
www.Off5thAveSalon.com

Carolyn Veroni-Zinober, LMT, WTS
607 1st. Avenue SW
Largo, FL
Tel: 727-501-1700
Cell: 727-324-9115
Email: cvzinober@gmail.com

Georgia

Julia Horton, WTS
Email: jhortonhrsatl@gmail.com

Shanina Lassiter, WTS
Email: 
ninarossluxuryhair@gmail.com

Tamarrian Myrick, WTS
Email: tamarrian21@yahoo.com

Illinois

Karen Gordon, WTS
Chicago, IL 60614
Email: hairgordon@aol.com

Louisiana

Vanessa D. Spencer, WTS
8544 Scotland Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
T: 255-774-4008
Email: covanessa@bellsouth.net

Mississippi

Lascie Harper Owens, WTS
TriExperts Hair Management Group
222 North Bierdeman Road
Pearl, MS 39208
Email: 
lascie.harper@gmail.com

Missouri

Precious Rutlin - Associate
HairHealthHappiness@gmail.com

New Jersey

Belinda Fleming, WTS
16 Columbus Dr
Franklin Park, NJ 08823-1724
Email: lbrowncc@yahoo.com

Joey A. Stagaard, WTS
Revitalize Trichology Hair Loss Center
1745 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08757
T: 732-703-1051
Email: jstagaard@yahoo.com
www.Careforyourhair247.com

New York

David Adams, WTS
Email: dadams17@me.com

Yolette David, WTS
MYD Hair Solutions Inc.
308 West Main Street Ste 203, Smithtown NY 11787
Bus: 631-724-4044
Cell: 631-431-4746
Email: info@mydhairsolutions.com
www.mydhairsolutions.com

Debra Gordon, WTS
2550 Victory Boulevard, Suite 305,
Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-698-4700
F: 718-698-4775
Email: info@hairandscalp.com
www.hairandscalp.com

Dr. David H. Kingsley, PhD, WTS
2550 Victory Boulevard, Suite 305, Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-980-4700
F: 718-698-4775
Email: info@hairandscalp.com
www.HairAndScalp.com

Kevin Mancuso, WTS
220 West 148 Street, Suite PH6G
New York, NY 10039
T: 917-952-4578
Email: kevin@kevinmancuso.com
www.KevinMancuso.com

Tamara Scott, WTS
New York, NY 10001
Email: tamara@maneadvocates.com

Janet Waddell, WTS
Long Island City, NY 11101
Email: janet@janetwaddell.com

North Carolina

Tomeka Ford, WTS
Email: tomekaford4301@gmail.com

Ohio

Cynthia Jones, WTS
1225 Beacon Street, Springfield, OH 45505
T: 937-631-0506
Email: universalwigs@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Maxine Brevitt-Pink, WTS
Email: discoverbeauty1@gmail.com

Desiree Coston, WTS
Email: desic508@yahoo.com

Danielle T. Johnson-Wynder, WTS
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Email: 
mzbellarose6@gmail.com

Stella Segal, WTS
Email: aprilsegal@gmail.com

Theresa Mercante, WTS, IAT, CNHP
Munashe Hair Design & Spa
329 W. Johnson Highway, E. Norriton, PA 19406
T: 610-277-3699
F: 610-277-3621
Email: clinic@munashehairdesignandspa.com
www.munashehairdesignandspa.com

Svitlana Sandurska, WTS
Email: lana2ts@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Kizzy Broaden-Roberson, WTS
Clarksville, TN 37040
Email: kizzycalloway@bellsouth.net

Stacy Vason, WTS
Memphis, TN 38104
Email: info@stacyvason.com

Dorcas Woodson, WTS
Cordova, TN 38018
Email: ddwoodson1@gmail.com

Texas

Okwe Okolie, WTS
T: 832-640-5716
Email: info@transformedbyo.com
www.transformedbyo.com

Tiera Rovello, WTS
925 W. Royal Ln, Suite 120, Room 104
Irving, TX 75039
T: 504-931-2101
Email: wowhairstudio@verizon.net
Web site: www.wowhairstudio.com

Virginia

Lynnique Marshall, WTS
4501 S. Laburnum Ave, Suite 119
Henrico, VA 23231
Email: 
lynn2hair@hotmail.com

Washington

Katie Wilson - Associate
Email: wilsonkatie542@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Marta Przychocka - Associate
Email: marta0820@me.com

Australia/Pacific

Australia

Anthony Pearce, WTS
Email: tony@hairlossclinic.com.au

New Zealand

Jodene Fendall -  Associate
Email: jodene@holistichair.co.nz

Nicola James-Baird - Associate
Email: nicky@holistichair.co.nz

Dr. Rupinder Singh Sidhu - Adjunct
15 St Benedicts Street
Newton, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
T: (0800) 348 616
www.srshairclinic.co.nz

Asia

Hong Kong

India

Karishma Chatterji, WTS
545 Sector 29
Noida 201303
T : +91 886 080 1892
www.hairathome.in

Premalatha Mohan -  Adjunct
ICare Aesthetic Clinic
Email: ceo@icareaesthetic.com

E. Carolin Praba, WTS
“Prince Info Park”, Tower – B, 1st Floor,
No: 81-B, 2nd Main Road, Ambattur Industrial Estate,
Chennai – 600058

Singapore

Adeline Chen, B.Com (Aus), IAT, WTS
Link Hair Care Pte. Ltd., Trichology Centre of Link
6 Eu Tong Sen Street #02-62/63
The Central, Singapore 059817
T: +65 6732 6027
T: +65 6734 9188
www.linkhaircare.com.sg

Raynell Zhang, IAT, WTS
#03-19, 238 Thompson Road
Velocity @ Novena Square
Singapore 307683
T: +65 6338 8680
Email: raynell@trichokare.com
www.trichokare.com

Thailand

Dr. Apiwat Jengjalern, WTS
Email: duke217803@hotmail.com

Europe

Germany

Dr. Aline Jahns, WTS
Falkstrasse 52A
60487 Frankfurt
Email:alinejahns@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Dylan Kok - Adjunct
Haarkliniek Heemraadssingel 8O, 3021 DD Rotterdam
T: 0031-6-38219277
Email: vraag@haarkliniek.com
www.haarkliniek.com

Dr. Erwin Plinck - Adjunct
Haarkliniek Heemraadssingel 8O, 3021 DD Rotterdam
T: 0031-6-38219277
Email: vraag@haarkliniek.com
www.haarkliniek.com

Norway

Dr. Erling Thom, PhD Pharmacology - Adjunct
Head of Research & Development, ETC Ltd.
Bjoernveien 45a, Oslo 0774

Poland

Anna Mackojc - Adjunct
Instytut Trychologii
Fasolowa 45 02-482 WARSZAWA
www.trychologia.edu.pl
Email: info@trychologia.edu.pl

Szafarczyk-Mankowska, Barbara, WTS
ul.Panewnicka 201/3
40-772 Katowice
www.panewnicka201.pl
Email: barbara.mankowska@panewnicka201.pl

Republic of Ireland

Gerrard P. Hynes, WTS
Linard House, Brockagh
Robertstown, County Kildare W91A 66R
T: 00353 86 1999 087
Email: gerryhihf@gmail.com

Andreea Mares, WTS
Premier Hair Restoration Clinic 
The Mews, Rear of 19 Leinster Square, Rathmines, Dublin 6, Ireland
T: 00353 838 259 550
Email: info@phrc.ie
www.phrc.ie

Ioan Mares, WTS
Premier Hair Restoration Clinic 
The Mews, Rear of 19 Leinster Square, Rathmines, Dublin 6, Ireland
T: 00353 838 259 550
Email: info@phrc.ie
www.phrc.ie

Switzerland

Remo Lageder, WTS
Zurich CH-8008
Email: remo-kurt.lageder@ubs.com

United Kingdom

East Midlands

Alexie Wray, WTS
Nottingham
Email: info@elite9hairclinic.co.uk

Greater London

Sara G. Allison, RGN, MIT, WTS, EHRS
10 Harley Street
London, W1G 9PF
T: (0207) 299 0383
www.hairlossconsultant.co.uk
Email: mail@hairlossconsultant.co.uk

Mark Blake, MIT, WTS
Mark Blake Trichology Ltd.
10 Harley Street, London, W1 9PF
T: +44 0207 467 8418
www.markblake.co.uk
Email: info@markblake.co.uk

Dr. Cap Lesesne, MD - Adjunct
Cadogan Clinic, 120 Sloan Street
London SW1X 9BW
T: (0207) 993-2759
Email: info@caplesesne.com
www.caplesesne.com

Middle East

Africa